Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosie Vernon

Rosie Vernon

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Vernon
"Mattie and her team are excellent to work with for your insurance needs. Everyone is polite and very helpful."
Profile photo of Cesar Palacios

Cesar Palacios

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Palacios
"Mattie is the best her and her associates. They are great to work with."
Profile photo of Gavril Badiu

Gavril Badiu

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavril Badiu
"State Farm gave me a very good deal for my cars and home insurance."
Profile photo of Billy Webb

Billy Webb

October 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Billy Webb
"No State Farm is safe and is not a Trusted X Insurance Provider."
Profile photo of Hanna Cutler

Hanna Cutler

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Cutler
"I’m so happy I found this stellar insurance agency! Michael was so thorough, patient, and understanding. I had an amazing experience switching to State Farm for my auto and renter’s insurance policies."
Profile photo of Ramon Luis Alvarez III

Ramon Luis Alvarez III

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Luis Alvarez III
"No Twitter, what?"
Profile photo of David Archer

David Archer

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Archer
"Mike was great at going over everything with us. Saved a lot of money and it's nice to have a helpful personal agent if need be."
Profile photo of Travis Regh

Travis Regh

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Regh
"Amazing service and attention to detail. Best experience I’ve had with an insurance company. Michael has been a pleasure to work with. Thanks Michael!"
Profile photo of Conscientious Dennis

Conscientious Dennis

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Conscientious Dennis
"I have been with this agency since the 70s and all my experiences have been absolutely positive. These are absolutely the best folks in my opinion to have any insurance dealings."
Profile photo of William Blankenship

William Blankenship

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Blankenship
"I just transferred my insurance to State Farm. Mike was so helpful and made sure we had the best coverage at a very good rate!"
Profile photo of Lynn Andrulis

Lynn Andrulis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Andrulis
"I have been with Mattie Taylor for both my home and car for several years. The office is always helpful and professional. They work with a smile in their face."
Profile photo of Andrea Abbott

Andrea Abbott

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Abbott
"When my mother and I moved to the area our State Farm agent set us up with Mattie because they saw how she was recommended. I'm so glad that agent did because Mattie and her team have been so professional and capable- especially when my mother's car was backed in to and Mattie saw to it that the other driver's insurance paid more to cover the damage. I highly recommend her as your insurance broker."
Profile photo of Project Maps

Project Maps

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Project Maps
"Very detailed and responsive."
Profile photo of tdriggs0511

tdriggs0511

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tdriggs0511
"Everyone there is amazing. And their rates even blew USAA away. Super happy I found this team. Great service from everyone there!"
Profile photo of alexis kahn

alexis kahn

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alexis kahn
"I really needed help and didn't think there were any options left, but I reached out anyway and Mattie's office responded immediately and offered solutions that were precisely what I needed. I put my trust in them and they showed up!"
Profile photo of Muthu V

Muthu V

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Muthu V
"Awesome service. They are always quick to help"
Profile photo of fred thomas

fred thomas

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by fred thomas
"Very responsive and proactive."
Profile photo of Alex Hernandez

Alex Hernandez

February 11, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Alex Hernandez
"Non responsive and I felt like a number."
Profile photo of Benn Matthew

Benn Matthew

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Benn Matthew
"You guys are amazing! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Patrick Mackle

Patrick Mackle

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mackle
"Knoshney was great. Took care of my insurance needs. Thanks."
Profile photo of Chantel Osman

Chantel Osman

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chantel Osman
"I have had nothing but timely and positive experiences with everyone in this office. Renee has gone above and beyond to meet my needs in a timely manner while still providing hospitality. Overall great customer service, very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Amanda Thomas

Amanda Thomas

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Thomas
"This place is not just an office, it’s a home and you can instantly feel it when you walk in the door. They really take pride in not just selling insurance but building relationships as well. I never understood how coverages worked until the owner took her time to explain things to be sure I felt confident in what I was purchasing. She worked hard at finding the right rate and coverages that fit me and my family’s needs. Will definitely recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Nena

Jimmy Nena

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Nena
"This place is very friendly and clean. This place make you feel like you are at home and I recommend it for everyone that needs help with their insurance."
Profile photo of Makaila campbell

Makaila campbell

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Makaila campbell
"Staff is really nice , and located in a great area"
Profile photo of Adrian Espinoza

Adrian Espinoza

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Espinoza
"The best agency in Phoenix!!!"