Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connor Barnes

Connor Barnes

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Barnes
"Tina was super responsive and got back to me instantly with answers to ALL of my questions. I'm a little particular when it comes the details on these sort of things, and she did not hesitate one bit. Super helpful!"
Profile photo of George Barnes

George Barnes

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Barnes
"Courteous and very professional staff. It's a real pleasure doing business with them."
Profile photo of Di Thuy

Di Thuy

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Di Thuy
"Agents here are very helpful in all sorts of ways. Very kind and explains things in ways that I can understand"
Profile photo of Sheral Schmidt

Sheral Schmidt

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheral Schmidt
"My State Farm agent of 12 years retired and the new people that took over her office were unbearable to work with. So I transferred to Matty's office and things are very calm and enjoyable again, with no confusion. Happy to be here It's just like my original agent's office."
Profile photo of Ruth LeBlanc

Ruth LeBlanc

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth LeBlanc
"You're very appreciated, keep up the good work. And thank you for all the help you've given me."
Profile photo of Mike Swift

Mike Swift

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Swift
"I am retired and have been with state farm for over 40+years! ( yep..you read correctly ) Mattie Taylor and her team are the best ins. Reps I have ever had! Efficient, quick, considerate, professional and friendly! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lisa Gartner

Lisa Gartner

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gartner
"I’ve been with this agency for many years snd always receive excellent customer service. Rig, regardless of who answers the phone when I call, they always take care of my questions and my needs promptly"
Profile photo of Cynthia Uriarte

Cynthia Uriarte

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Uriarte
"By far the best experience I’ve ever had! They’re all so thoughtful and caring and really go the extra mile to help answer all of your questions."
Profile photo of Rosie Vernon

Rosie Vernon

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Vernon
"Mattie and her team are excellent to work with for your insurance needs. Everyone is polite and very helpful."
Profile photo of Cesar Palacios

Cesar Palacios

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Palacios
"Mattie is the best her and her associates. They are great to work with."
Profile photo of Gavril Badiu

Gavril Badiu

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gavril Badiu
"State Farm gave me a very good deal for my cars and home insurance."
Profile photo of Billy Webb

Billy Webb

October 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Billy Webb
"No State Farm is safe and is not a Trusted X Insurance Provider."
Profile photo of Hanna Cutler

Hanna Cutler

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Cutler
"I’m so happy I found this stellar insurance agency! Michael was so thorough, patient, and understanding. I had an amazing experience switching to State Farm for my auto and renter’s insurance policies."
Profile photo of Ramon Luis Alvarez III

Ramon Luis Alvarez III

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Luis Alvarez III
"No Twitter, what?"
Profile photo of David Archer

David Archer

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Archer
"Mike was great at going over everything with us. Saved a lot of money and it's nice to have a helpful personal agent if need be."
Profile photo of Travis Regh

Travis Regh

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Regh
"Amazing service and attention to detail. Best experience I’ve had with an insurance company. Michael has been a pleasure to work with. Thanks Michael!"
Profile photo of Conscientious Dennis

Conscientious Dennis

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Conscientious Dennis
"I have been with this agency since the 70s and all my experiences have been absolutely positive. These are absolutely the best folks in my opinion to have any insurance dealings."
Profile photo of William Blankenship

William Blankenship

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Blankenship
"I just transferred my insurance to State Farm. Mike was so helpful and made sure we had the best coverage at a very good rate!"
Profile photo of Lynn Andrulis

Lynn Andrulis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Andrulis
"I have been with Mattie Taylor for both my home and car for several years. The office is always helpful and professional. They work with a smile in their face."
Profile photo of Andrea Abbott

Andrea Abbott

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Abbott
"When my mother and I moved to the area our State Farm agent set us up with Mattie because they saw how she was recommended. I'm so glad that agent did because Mattie and her team have been so professional and capable- especially when my mother's car was backed in to and Mattie saw to it that the other driver's insurance paid more to cover the damage. I highly recommend her as your insurance broker."
Profile photo of Project Maps

Project Maps

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Project Maps
"Very detailed and responsive."
Profile photo of tdriggs0511

tdriggs0511

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tdriggs0511
"Everyone there is amazing. And their rates even blew USAA away. Super happy I found this team. Great service from everyone there!"
Profile photo of alexis kahn

alexis kahn

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alexis kahn
"I really needed help and didn't think there were any options left, but I reached out anyway and Mattie's office responded immediately and offered solutions that were precisely what I needed. I put my trust in them and they showed up!"
Profile photo of Muthu V

Muthu V

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Muthu V
"Awesome service. They are always quick to help"
Profile photo of fred thomas

fred thomas

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by fred thomas
"Very responsive and proactive."