Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mattie Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mattie Taylor

4.9 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Marothy

Dennis Marothy

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency since the 70s and all my experiences have been absolutely positive. These are absolutely the best folks in my opinion to have any insurance dealings."
Profile photo of William Blankenship

William Blankenship

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just transferred my insurance to State Farm. Mike was so helpful and made sure we had the best coverage at a very good rate!"
Profile photo of Lynn Andrulis

Lynn Andrulis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mattie Taylor for both my home and car for several years. The office is always helpful and professional. They work with a smile in their face."
Profile photo of Andrea Abbott

Andrea Abbott

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my mother and I moved to the area our State Farm agent set us up with Mattie because they saw how she was recommended. I'm so glad that agent did because Mattie and her team have been so professional and capable- especially when my mother's car was backed in to and Mattie saw to it that the other driver's insurance paid more to cover the damage. I highly recommend her as your insurance broker."
Profile photo of Project Maps

Project Maps

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detailed and responsive."
Profile photo of tdriggs0511

tdriggs0511

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is amazing. And their rates even blew USAA away. Super happy I found this team. Great service from everyone there!"
Profile photo of alexis kahn

alexis kahn

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really needed help and didn't think there were any options left, but I reached out anyway and Mattie's office responded immediately and offered solutions that were precisely what I needed. I put my trust in them and they showed up!"
Profile photo of Muthu V

Muthu V

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. They are always quick to help"
Profile photo of Bob Smith

Bob Smith

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a client moving to Phoenix. I called Mattie’s insurance agency and they took care of them in a prompt and professional manner! Wanda Carlson"
Profile photo of fred thomas

fred thomas

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and proactive."
Profile photo of Alex Hernandez

Alex Hernandez

February 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"Non responsive and I felt like a number."
Profile photo of Benn Matthew

Benn Matthew

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"You guys are amazing! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Patrick Mackle

Patrick Mackle

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knoshney was great. Took care of my insurance needs. Thanks."
Profile photo of Chantel Osman

Chantel Osman

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but timely and positive experiences with everyone in this office. Renee has gone above and beyond to meet my needs in a timely manner while still providing hospitality. Overall great customer service, very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Amanda Thomas

Amanda Thomas

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"This place is not just an office, it’s a home and you can instantly feel it when you walk in the door. They really take pride in not just selling insurance but building relationships as well. I never understood how coverages worked until the owner took her time to explain things to be sure I felt confident in what I was purchasing. She worked hard at finding the right rate and coverages that fit me and my family’s needs. Will definitely recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Nena

Jimmy Nena

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"This place is very friendly and clean. This place make you feel like you are at home and I recommend it for everyone that needs help with their insurance."
Profile photo of Makaila campbell

Makaila campbell

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff is really nice , and located in a great area"
Profile photo of Adrian Espinoza

Adrian Espinoza

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best agency in Phoenix!!!"
Profile photo of Renee Villarreal

Renee Villarreal

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sabrina helped with a vehicle loan and made the process super easy."
Profile photo of Ikillbeez

Ikillbeez

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I currently have 2 Vehicles and life insurance.The customer service is perfect. They treat me like family."
Profile photo of David.

David.

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great atmosphere! Perfect experience. I'll never do business anywhere else. 10/10 would do again."
Profile photo of Savanah Trevino

Savanah Trevino

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super sweet staff I’ll be back again soon"
Profile photo of Abisai Zazueta

Abisai Zazueta

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agent is really delightful and the staff is nice."
Profile photo of marissa luna

marissa luna

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I got quoted for my car with knoshney. Really cheap premiums and great customer service and staff!"
Profile photo of Rene Potempa

Rene Potempa

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is a great agent,always there to answer your questions, and meets with her customers once a year to review your coverage and make changes if needed. She really cares been with her going on 4 years her office team is great too."